Artist Profiles · Fashion

Brand Profile – Apache Pine

This past weekend I had the pleasure of working with some Apache Pine Canada watches to produce some social media photos! If you know me, you know I’ll jump at the opportunity to showcase any up-and-coming brands as Creative and Chaos is an up-and-coming blog so of course when I was asked by my best friend to help with the project, I just had to say yes. Apache Pine is a watch company that brings innovative watches, made of renewable materials, to the market. After wearing one for the day I can tell you this; the fit is comfortable, the look is hipster (yes, I used this as an adjective because the designs are artsy and unique), these watches deserve a spotlight in National Geographic because they are perfect for the hikers and environmental enthusiasts in your life and finally – you will be seeing more of these watches because I am treating myself to one for my birthday! I guess that’s the inherit trouble will doing reviews and profiles on different artists, designers and brands –  I want to buy something every time!

Here are some photos from the day – and if you are interested in purchasing any of the watches, (which I personally would suggest as they are a perfect and versatile addition to your wardrobe) click any of the photos below!

Loving the watch and the packaging in this shot!
Loving the watch and the packaging in this shot!
Did I mention they are waterproof?
Did I mention they are waterproof?
The watch on the right is called "The Ridge" & is hands down my favourite from the collection!
The watch on the right is called “The Ridge” & is hands down my favourite from the collection!
Close up of "The Ridge"
Close up of “The Ridge” (Insert heart eyes emoji!)
Shots of nature-inspired watches during blue hour? Yes please!
Shots of nature-inspired watches during blue hour? Yes please!

13668004_570319163148760_4081062490985504862_o

Photos: Rowsell Photography Model: Shannon V

Leave a Reply

