Lifestyle

My Week in Snapshots – June 12th to June 18th

This week I spent a majority of my time soaking up the sun and eating good food with even better company!
Life is short, spend it with the people you love doing the thinhs you want to do!

In love with this romper I ordered from lulus! Played a prank on my mum with one of these life like tattoos from fleeting ink!

Booster juice to start the day off right
Lattes and laughs! is that a cheesy caption?
Got to photograph outdoor yoga at work!
Summers are for patio lunches and iced tea served in creative glass choices!
Breakfast with one of my girl friends! I always judge a place by the quality of their grilled cheese!

Leave a Reply

