D.I.Y

New Art Adventure

Hey there readers! I need your help – or rather your genius, creative minds!

I am a coffee fanatic who loves my fru-fru caffeinated beverages. I keep looking at these cups and thinking that there is an art project in there somewhere and I need some assistance figuring out what it is!

I want to collect my Starbucks cups & Coffee Culture cups and paint them in some way! I want a theme, or a direction to go in before I dive in and wanted to call upon each of you to assist me in brainstorming some ideas! Shoot me a message or drop a comment below! I’m up for anything and would love to brainstorm ideas!

Ideas I was brainstorming; words and definitions on each one, black and white graphic designs, modern takes on classic art on each cup?  Renditions of favourite art pieces with the artists name in bold across it? I’m thinking of stacking all these cups as a art display đŸ™‚

Warmest regards,
Em

3 thoughts on “New Art Adventure

Leave a Reply

